Delete settings on deactivation
“If I deactivate the plugin, then activate it again. I need to configure all things as begin (Site analytics, Firewall, System Analytics).
It will not make sense sometimes I want to debug plugin conflict for my WordPress by deactivating one-by-one.”
Completed Lars Koudal shared this idea