Customer reviews

Would you like to leave a review for Security Ninja? Please click here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 223 customer reviews

Alicia
7/05/2024
Easy to configure and use.

For a wordpress newbie, WP Security Ninja was very easy to set up and start using. I am sure the software will improve even more over time.
revtrev Avatar
revtrev
7/01/2024
So Glad to Find This WP Security Ninja Review

I've been using WP Security Ninja for several weeks now, and I must say, it has exceeded all my expectations. This plugin is a must-have for anyone serious about securing their WordPress site.

Ease of Use:
Setting up WP Security Ninja was a breeze. The interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy even for those who aren't tech-savvy.

Comprehensive Protection:
What stands out the most is the thoroughness of its security checks. It runs over 50 security tests, covering everything from brute-force attacks to outdated software. The detailed reports help you understand potential vulnerabilities and how to fix them.

Regular Updates:
The team behind WP Security Ninja is constantly updating the plugin to counter new threats. It's reassuring to know that they are always a step ahead in keeping my site secure.

Performance:
Despite its robust features, WP Security Ninja doesn’t slow down my site. It operates efficiently in the background, ensuring top-notch security without compromising performance.

Customer Support:
Their customer support is exceptional. Whenever I’ve had questions or needed assistance, they’ve responded quickly and provided clear, helpful guidance.

Additional Features:
The premium version offers even more advanced security measures, including malware scanning and automatic updates. It's worth every penny for the added peace of mind.

In conclusion, WP Security Ninja is an essential tool for safeguarding your WordPress site. Its ease of use, comprehensive security checks, regular updates, and excellent customer support make it stand out from the competition. Highly recommended!
frandsen
6/28/2024
Great product all around 2FA, security checks and scans, white label agency, and mainwp integration? Great product! Support seems to be prompt as well. Hoping for the best and great future for wp security ninja!
mduff Avatar
mduff
6/26/2024
Although I ran into an issue with the White Label feature at the beginning, I was impressed with the product and features and decided to stick it out. Thankfully, support was able to resolve the issue and everything is in working order now.

I've used WordFence (Paid & Free) on client's websites now for many years and although I have not fully commited to moving client's to WP Security Ninja yet, I am hopefully as my testing continues, this will be a viable possibility.

Shoutout to Lars for assisting me, determining the issue and implementing a fix. Good stuff...
zagarner
6/24/2024
Great security I love all the options to secure your site. I however think its difficult to secure your site because I'm new to wordpress and hosting. I hope for videos on exactly what to do, other than that thank you for this plugin, I think its great.
frankf
6/24/2024
You never know how good a security suite will be until it saves you from a security issue or you have to find a way to deal with it. That said, like other reviewers, I was disappointed to find out that the software I purchased is hobbled in that there is no central dashboard except for a separate paid plugin to tie WP Security Ninja to MainWP.

So if you use a different site management tool than MainWP, you're SOL.

Well good thing I use MainWP. So I follow the directions to install the plugin and WHOA, what, I have to pay for it??? The only time I figured out that it was a separately paid plugin was AFTER I installed it on my MainWP site and on my satellite site. What a waste of time! Just state in your deal terms: "This deal DO NOT INCLUDE any way to monitor or control your security from a central location. (and you will have to log into every site to run it or see the results.) (yes you can get email reports on failure - that doesn't count).

Apparently, they've released some free features in that plugin but we'll have to see when they revoke them - apparently after they are done building it.

Other than that, it's actually quite pleasant to work with. It caught some minor things that other software missed. Bravo.
Dukem Avatar
Dukem
6/24/2024
Has potential I love that they have integration with mainWP.
Support is great, after they explained very nicely what I did wrong.

It's definately a work in progress.
I am rooting for WP Security Ninja to compete with the big boys.
Admin7303 Avatar
Admin7303
6/23/2024
Easy to configure and use For a wordpress newbie, WP Security Ninja was very easy to set up and start using. I am sure the software will improve even more over time.
Offres_a_vie Avatar
Offres_a_vie
6/23/2024
Excellente ! Testé au complet et très satisfait ! WordPress est une véritable passoire en termes de sécurité, et malheureusement, la plupart des propriétaires de sites WordPress ne sont même pas conscients de l'ampleur du problème.

J'ai réalisé une vidéo dans laquelle je pirate un site WordPress en quelques minutes, même avec les dernières mises à jour et où je teste WP Sécurité Ninja.
Complete review on : https://youtu.be/ITu1MqqVQZQ

Je dois dire que c'est impeccable ! Ce plugin comble toutes les failles de sécurité identifiées et va même au-delà. C'est une solution tout-en-un. L'audit est très complet, c'est plus presque possible de se faire pirater avec ce plugin

Pour obtenir une protection équivalente gratuitement, il faudrait installer plus de 5 plugins en version d'évaluation. Ici, pour un prix dérisoire, vous bénéficiez d'une protection de bien meilleure qualité.

J'ai pu détecter quelques bugs, mais le support a été très réactif et les a corrigés immédiatement.

Bravo à l'équipe ! Ce plugin démontre une fois de plus que les grands leaders sont souvent coûteux et inefficaces, tandis que les alternatives moins connues offrent souvent une meilleure qualité/prix.
Sumol
6/20/2024
WP Security Ninja Pro is an essential WordPress plugin for anyone looking to secure their site. WP Security Ninja Pro is an essential WordPress plugin for anyone looking to secure their site.

Offering comprehensive and easy-to-set-up protection, it stands out with its numerous advanced features.

Key Features:

- **Quick Installation**: The setup wizard configures basic protection in minutes.
- **Firewall and Country Blocking**: Automatically blocks dangerous visitors and restricts access by country.
- **Malware and Vulnerability Scan**: Thorough analysis to detect and fix malware and security vulnerabilities.
- **Login Protection**: Protects against fraudulent login attempts with login limitation features and URL modification.
- **Premium Support**: Support provided by the plugin's creators, ensuring quick and effective assistance.

Strengths:

- **Effectiveness**: Efficiently protects against various threats with regular updates and a database of over 600 million malicious IPs.
- **Simplicity**: Intuitive user interface and detailed documentation.
- **Reliability**: Scheduled scans and automatic fixes to maintain security without continuous manual intervention.
- **Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)**: Adds an extra layer of security by requiring two-step verification for logins.

I previously used another solution, and I am happy to switch to WP Security Ninja Pro. I hope they will continue to improve and enhance their plugin for a long time to come.
surkarring Avatar
surkarring
5/28/2024
Very easy to configure It was very easy to configure, has not slowed down my sites.
Trust WP Security Ninja to protect them.
standoltd
5/28/2024
Incredible plugin I definitely recommend this security plugin. It's just amazing. Get this before it's too late. There are some features like 2fa that are missing but they are constantly adding features. I really believe in this plugin. Thank you guys.
Samantha37124
5/23/2024
Fantastic tool! I used WP Ce**er previously and have had more and more issues over time with thje database growing insanely large (and the only way to fix it is to turn off features). This is a perfect replacement and well worth the value for Tier 4, no hesitation there!

Overall, very easy to use and the settings are clear and explained well. It was actually fun to setup and do all the checks, which is a novel experience compared to competitors. Thanks and keep up the good work!
KevinRaposo Avatar
KevinRaposo
5/16/2024
This is a no-brainer WP Security Ninja is totally worth it for the price. I really like how it has a database of known malicious IPs, which saves so much time. Plus, it has a bunch of other cool features to protect your site and gives good tips on best practices. Other plugins or services offer similar stuff, but they never really explain why they have those features. I'm glad I got it, I can't imagine running my site without it. Highly recommended for anyone serious about protecting their website.

info5463g
5/12/2024
Solid Plugin with Lots of Feature and Some Suggestions Hi,

I bought full stack version of Wp Security Ninja and i've installed it in few website. Setup is pretty easy and there are a lot of functionality. Malware scan feature works really well. I like checksum check on wp and plugins. This functionality is really useful.

I give 5 tacos with two suggestions that i like to see developed during the next weeks:

1) MainWP addon. This is really important for agencies. I manage all my sites with MainWP so it's needed this addon.

2) Database scan. This feature is really needed. It can happen to get database too infected, so in this case it's needed db scan and clean feature.

These features are important to make the plugin more solid. I hope the development team will do that.
Krassimir Avatar
Krassimir
5/10/2024
Wooow, what a deal again here One of the most recognized tools in the world of WordPress site protection and now on LTD - just goooood 🚜💨
CraigFenton Avatar
CraigFenton
5/09/2024
Great Product and Happy to have on my sites. Security Ninja is the ultimate guardian of WordPress websites, providing unparalleled protection and peace of mind for over a decade. As a site owner, embracing Security Ninja means embarking on a journey of effortless fortification against digital threats.

With its Enhanced Vulnerability Scanner, Security Ninja empowers users to stay ahead of potential threats by proactively alerting them to known vulnerabilities. From common issues to vulnerabilities in plugins and themes, Security Ninja leaves no stone unturned in its mission to ensure website integrity and security.

What sets Security Ninja apart is its comprehensive approach to protection. With over 50 security tests instantly available at your fingertips, you can conduct a thorough security audit with just one click. From scrutinizing the WordPress core to checking plugins, themes, and beyond, Security Ninja provides a holistic evaluation that leaves no aspect of your site's security unchecked.
FHumpires Avatar
FHumpires
5/09/2024
Solid, Economical Option I replaced my annual subscription to Wordfence with WPSN and so far, am quite happy. I'd gotten accustomed to Wordfence's complexity and almost feel bereft of the byzantine reporting screens it presented, but embracing simplicity is a good thing.

Installation and initial configuration is a breeze. Surprisingly, I have 17% of steps to complete to fully lock down my website but will knock out those tasks step by step.

As a small business owner, lifetime licenses at reasonable prices are a lifeline. Thanks!
ChrisD41020
5/08/2024
A Good Security Tool I've only been using Security Ninja for a short time and so far it feels like it's a good security tool to have on your website. It was easy to install and setup, the UI is very good. I purchased Tier 4 for the unlimited websites, which is quite a bonus. Lars seems like he is committed to the ongoing development of Security Ninja which makes it an extra good investment.
103093446555300899781
5/05/2024
great tool besta
walterrodriguez19
5/02/2024
Great tool I feel good and safe by just having this tool on my site. It was able to detect and remove many malware! yikes!
ClaireOberwinter Avatar
ClaireOberwinter
4/29/2024
Great plugin It is truly a great plugin that leaves me with a great feeling that finally my two sites that I'm running are pretty safe. One thing less in life I have to worry about!
Premlall.Consulting
4/27/2024
Much Better in 2024 I installed and tested this over and years and when it popped up here I decided to give it another shot. Overall impressed with the latest version that checks off just about everything needed for noob WordPress security. No security certification need to understand what it does and how to get the best use out of it. Waiting for the MainWP update as setting up on each site was a bit tedious.
brigitte77
4/27/2024
Great Solution I bought tier 4, and I am happy with this lt deal. It is easy to handle and works serious on all my Domains.

robertleitinger
4/27/2024
Great security solution for WordPress WP Security Ninja is a great security solution for your WordPress Website!
In the higher tiers you also get the white label feature - wich is great if you work with clients.

jaeffekt
4/27/2024
easy feels to be easy which for me is the No. 1 factor. I also like to be able to close lots of little security holes. It's a smart and slim solution, thank you!
Vassos Hadjivassiliou Avatar
Vassos H.
4/19/2024
This plugin is amazing If you’re in the WordPress game, WP Security Ninja is a total game-changer. Seriously, it’s like a secret weapon for developers. It’s so user-friendly, you’ll wonder why you didn’t snag it sooner. And let me tell you, I grabbed the Pro version, and man, no regrets whatsoever. It’s worth every single penny.
You-SseF
4/18/2024
Great Product It's nice that I bought this product, I had used the free version, and I'm happy that I bought T4 here to use it forever and on all my websites...

axisinmiami
4/16/2024
Just dropped Security Ninja on my WordPress and, wow, it caught a bunch of issues with just a few clicks! Feeling more relaxed about my site’s safety now. Had some questions, teck support was very easy and quick. Thanks. Big thumbs up!

ibarhumi
4/16/2024
Abe It's great to See this in App Sumo I was looking for a Solid Security Plugin for our Websites

BotBrewmaster
4/16/2024
I am Very Happy I Grabbed WP Security Ninja I ran Security Ninja on my blog, and it immediately identified some issues. Easy to use, and the fixes are pretty straightforward. Support is responsive, which is a plus. Good job on this one.

dcf83198630c40638fa4da75ab820f12
4/16/2024
Great foundation and even better support I am a previous LTD holder for this offering via another platform. Why would I purchase again?
Mainly so I could leave this review.
Security Ninja is the baseline for all new WP installs we do. It really does do a great job of bringing WP security up several notches and helps to get rid of easy to fix, but often overlooked items such as checking if user with ID "1" exists and then changing it. Easy to change, yes, but having a checklist to do it for you makes things nice. Plus it blocks bad behavior and provides updates if anything is found.

Lars is also very helpful and helped me figure out some sticky caching and security headers issues which were causing me trouble.

What i'd like to see improved or considered -
1: From a reporting perspective, I find the wordfence and patchstack UI to provide more insight -over time- on what is going on on my site. Ninja will say 7476 requests blocked whereas the other two will give me some more insights within needing to dig (this type of bad behavior from XYZ ip/country). I realize the "live" traffic feature of WF and PS is an enhancement but it gives me more insights. something to consider.
2: Overall, this plugin is an amazing value, especially if you have lots of sites to manage. The unlimited option is a great investment IMO. Additionally, even as a LTD customer, I get great support. These guys understand the mindset of the LTD purchaser and know what it takes to support such a user.
Sergiu R. Avatar
Sergiu R.
3/04/2024
A very good and well thought tool!
Jed
2/20/2024
Great support! I love their security plugin as well. It helps me identify a plugin that its author does not support anymore. Recommended!
Anil Avatar
Anil
12/28/2023
Awesome experience with Security Ninja. Way back in 2017, I brought the security ninja through greedeal; later, third party greedeal stopped, and I contacted ninja product support. When I contacted the security Ninja support team, they solved my issues within minutes. I got a new activation code, user ID, etc., and I am very satisfied with the way they treated me. Product quality is also highlighted. Remarkable support.

Thank you.
earthwormhenry Avatar
earthwormhenry
10/25/2023
Works perfect, it’s worth to get pro No problems after one year works perfectly.
goodmassage4u Avatar
goodmassage4u
9/26/2023
Safe and secure with this one! Helped me a lot. Thanks guys
jrostinmagnin Avatar
jrostinmagnin
1/11/2023
Resolves problem with log visitors very useful
Jean-Claude R.
1/10/2023
I got the explanations for 2 problems openned. It helps to understand the process. I am waiting for 1 resolution.
james030 Avatar
james030
1/03/2023
Very useful!
Stefan H.
12/01/2022
I'm a WordPress Rookie and had some security issues as well as a problem with the behavior of WP Security Ninja on my mobile phone.
So reached out for support via email all my questions where answered fast and very competent. The contact was very helpful for me, I'll don't want to miss that feeling not to be alone with security trouble.
Many thanks to the WP Security Ninja Team
komiklokal Avatar
komiklokal
6/23/2022
I use ninja, and all my problems were solved
patrickvieljeux Avatar
patrickvieljeux
1/30/2022
very good tool. simple and efficient. justwhat i needed.
Helmuth
11/30/2021
Great tool & plugin I’ve been using this plugin for some years now – it’s simply excellent 🙂
helmuthm Avatar
helmuthm
11/30/2021
I’ve been using this plugin for some years now – it’s simply excellent 🙂
Remi G.
9/28/2021
You are one of the best plugin service I have come across, efficient, fast and accommodating that's awesome.
top10rases
9/27/2021
Excelente pugin. Tenho utilizado bastante.
Jeroen
9/21/2021
Great plugin For me this plugin does what it is supposed to do. Really helps me keep my WordPress safe and up-to-date.
Jeroen Avatar
Jeroen
9/21/2021
For me this plugin does what it is supposed to do. Really helps me keep my WordPress safe and up-to-date.
simonlissner Avatar
simonlissner
9/13/2021
for Your, all well done.
maslk Avatar
maslk
7/27/2021
Not had an issue since installing
Shirley
7/26/2021
Excellent support team- very responsive.
Ivica Delic Avatar
Ivica D.
7/11/2021
Not only the plugin is of high quality… … but Support is even much better! Namely, I had one license issue/question which I was pretty sure it won’t be possible solving it. But Support did all in their powers (and more!) to solve our request, and at the end – they really did it (and it was also during the weekend). Amazing!
Ivica Delic Avatar
Ivica D.
7/11/2021
… but Support is even much better! Namely, I had one license issue/question which I was pretty sure it won’t be possible solving it. But Support did all in their powers (and more!) to solve our request, and at the end – they really did it (and it was also during the weekend). Amazing!
pkandasaudecienciacombbr
6/27/2021
Great tool Thanks
pkanda Avatar
pkanda
6/27/2021
Thanks
suwarrow9 Avatar
suwarrow9
6/09/2021
Security Ninja is been completely hassle-free, which is something I can’t say for every other security plugin I’ve tried so far. Security Ninja is fast, non-intrusive, extensive and the pricing model is unbeatable.
Eric O.
6/08/2021
WP Security Ninja is been completely hassle-free, which is something I can't say for every other security plugin I've tried so far. Security Ninja is fast, non-intrusive and extensive and the pricing model is unbeatable.

I also have to say that customer support is also the best that I have ever encountered with any security/any other plugin. You and your team provided me with excellent service and answered all my questions.
syssy Avatar
syssy
5/19/2021
Very helpful!
Micha Avatar
Micha
4/23/2021
The security check contains a lot of hardening and permission checks, many that I never thought of. Many may be ignored or cannot be easily fixed at a running WordPress instance, but it’s good to read about those possibilities for the last bit of security, to apply for new WordPress instances right from the start.
wpkiller Avatar
wpkiller
4/23/2021
I moved from Wordfence to Security Ninja, due to one feature – it doesn’t make me add my email in order to use it.
As I’m installing a security plugin to the sites I build to customers – I had enough of emails from sites I’m no longer maintaining or from questions by ex-customers asking what Wordfence is telling them in the emails it sends them.
So with Security Ninja I don’t get any emails and the responsibility is totaly on the site owner.
Benjamin Van Dessel Avatar
Benjamin V.
4/22/2021
Special features SN is maybe not the most downloaded security plugin on Wordpress, but it has some nifty features: so, if you have just a local business, you can eliminate all countries that will actually not do business with you. This takes a great part on being 'safe'. NS also goes a little bit deeper in protecting your core WP code. For most part, it takes you by hand doing the changes, or it fixes itself where it’s possible. Ideal for the developers who have little understanding of the core wp-files. We install it directly after a new WP installation for our clients. Support is not ’super-fast’, but sure, you get your answers. Recommended!
Floh
4/15/2021
Plain easy and works well Works as expected, thank you!
floh79 Avatar
floh79
4/15/2021
Works as expected, thank you!
ande83 Avatar
ande83
4/13/2021
Good and easy plugin to use Good and easy plugin to use.
ande83 Avatar
ande83
4/13/2021
Good and easy plugin to use.
Boat Drinks Avatar
Boat D.
4/07/2021
Security Ninja Had many websites – had many hacked – have one website – not hacked.

Proof. Security Ninja Works. <- that’s a period 🙂
Boat Drinks Avatar
Boat D.
4/07/2021
Had many websites – had many hacked – have one website – not hacked.
Kevin Perrow Avatar
Kevin P.
3/24/2021
Security ninja is a great easy to use and set up tool. Sleep safe at night using their Secure firewall plugin!
Thank you
Kevin
ap6y3jimm Avatar
ap6y3jimm
2/18/2021
The best I could find for protection WP Very effective protection. I tried different others like Wordfence, but settled on Security Ninja this is my choice has been working stably for several months. And I can see from the logs how he is waging a quiet war with attacks. A good balance between functionality and management.
ap6y3jimm Avatar
ap6y3jimm
2/18/2021
Very effective protection. I tried different others like Wordfence, but settled on Security Ninja this is my choice has been working stably for several months. And I can see from the logs how he is waging a quiet war with attacks. A good balance between functionality and management.
mczeisel Avatar
mczeisel
2/07/2021
A lot of security tests, malware scanner and configurable firewall. Security-ninja provides comprehensive tools for a secure website and is easy to use. Great!
cord2 Avatar
cord2
2/06/2021
I’ve been really happy with the performance of Security Ninja. It was definitely with the money. Thanks!
sjcartier_adm
SJCARTIER LTD
1/23/2021
Very useful Very useful helps identify all issues
McBurn Avatar
McBurn
12/19/2020
Great! Keep up the good work!
tom coady Avatar
tom c.
12/17/2020
While it’s impossible to disagree with the recommendations this plugin offers it’s also difficult to understand why these corrections aren’t adopted by the core distribution.
TomPettyFan Avatar
TomPettyFan
12/17/2020
Very good.
solobonito Avatar
solobonito
11/11/2020
Very helpful and easy
marmelan
10/27/2020
Хороший плагин Доволен работой плагина. Помогает проверить полностью ли настроена безопасность сайта
marmelan Avatar
marmelan
10/27/2020
Доволен работой плагина. Помогает проверить полностью ли настроена безопасность сайта
Michal P.
10/26/2020
A very useful plug. Thanks to it, I have increased the security of many websites of my clients.
avernay Avatar
avernay
10/25/2020
Efficient plug in This plugin makes the job well
a.vernay Avatar
a.vernay
10/24/2020
This plugin makes the job well
diverick Avatar
diverick
10/17/2020
rien a redire pour l’instant super plugin, très facile a gérer.
la seul chose a redire pour l’instant est la mise a jour quia eu lieux et qui a rajouter le système fixit ne fonctionne pas de mon coté.

Mais pour le reste très prometteur
diverick Avatar
diverick
10/17/2020
super plugin, très facile a gérer.
la seul chose a redire pour l’instant est la mise a jour quia eu lieux et qui a rajouter le système fixit ne fonctionne pas de mon coté.
luetjens Avatar
luetjens
9/14/2020
.
ccrwebmaster Avatar
ccrwebmaster
8/22/2020
Awesome! Definite detection of issues. Very simple and easy to understand.
Thank you NINJA Team!
ccrwebmaster Avatar
ccrwebmaster
8/22/2020
Awesome! Definite detection of issues. Very simple and easy to understand.
Thank you NINJA Team!
tsithu Avatar
tsithu
8/19/2020
Great Checklists Because of great checklists and help tips we can make more secure site.
stephanieageiser87 Avatar
stephanieageiser87
8/16/2020
Great plugin Just what I needed!
roger383 Avatar
roger383
8/10/2020
Awesome plugin Best protection!
Yakub Lee Avatar
Yakub L.
8/06/2020
Very useful and perfect for my site Love the auto fix mode, malware scanning mode and firewall mode which can block unwanted viruses & malware.
nataliabogarin Avatar
nataliabogarin
7/28/2020
Useful and It does what needs tobe done! It’s a great security WP Plugin. Recommended!
nataliabogarin Avatar
nataliabogarin
7/28/2020
Useful and It does what needs tobe done! It’s a great security WP Plugin. Recommended!
melvincarbone
7/24/2020
Great WP security plugin Helped me to solve all security issues – a fast and efficient solution.
melvincarbone Avatar
melvincarbone
7/24/2020
Great WP security plugin Helped me to solve all security issues – a fast and efficient solution.
manhtoac Avatar
manhtoac
7/19/2020
Perfect! My new go-to WP security plugin
marys02
7/19/2020
Great! Impressed so far, helped me to solve security issues.
marys02 Avatar
marys02
7/18/2020
Great! Impressed so far, helped me to solve security issues.
willienoch
7/16/2020
Exactly what I needed! Works great, best WP protection!
willienoch Avatar
willienoch
7/16/2020
Exactly what I needed! Works great, best WP protection!
nhooi Avatar
nhooi
7/13/2020
Fantastic & Great support Excellent plugin, and also fantastic support.
knightwolfjk Avatar
knightwolfjk
7/12/2020
Impressive Vulnerability Breakdown The vulnerability details that Security Ninja references are known to be high-quality security industry sources, like CVE’s[^1].
nhooi Avatar
nhooi
7/11/2020
Fantastic & Great support Excellent plugin, and also fantastic support.
carolynpierson Avatar
carolynpierson
7/07/2020
Helpful tool Easy to use; exactly what I was looking for. Recommendation!
carolynpierson Avatar
carolynpierson
7/07/2020
Helpful tool Easy to use; exactly what I was looking for. Recommendation!
lorena047
7/06/2020
Amazing The instant solution, great!
lorena047 Avatar
lorena047
7/06/2020
Amazing The instant solution, great!
sarafiser Avatar
sarafiser
7/04/2020
Great support The support team quickly responded to my question. Although the feature I was asking for still isn’t a part of the plugin, this plugin fulfills my needs and works great! Thanks!
sarafiser Avatar
sarafiser
7/04/2020
Great support The support team quickly responded to my question. Although the feature I was asking for still isn’t a part of the plugin, this plugin fulfills my needs and works great! Thanks!
jlarry
7/01/2020
Awesome Fast, saved me a lot of time.
okemsinachi Avatar
okemsinachi
6/30/2020
Very nice 11 months in and it’s given me peace of mind.
okemsinachi Avatar
okemsinachi
6/30/2020
Very nice 11 months in and it’s given me peace of mind.
cacli56
6/28/2020
Best protection! I installed it on my website and I am very satisfied. Good job! 👏 Keep up the great work! 👍
cacli56 Avatar
cacli56
6/28/2020
Best protection! I installed it on my website and I am very satisfied. Good job! 👏 Keep up the great work! 👍
virgiee
6/25/2020
Brilliant Brilliant security plugin, exactly what I needed.
virgiee Avatar
virgiee
6/23/2020
Brilliant Brilliant security plugin, exactly what I needed.
namty Avatar
namty
6/18/2020
Great support Great support – they quickly replied and solved all my doubts. Great job!
namty Avatar
namty
6/18/2020
Great support Great support – they quickly replied and solved all my doubts. Great job!
kimberley27 Avatar
kimberley27
6/16/2020
Easy to use Efficient, highly recommended to anybody looking for a security plugin.
kimberley27 Avatar
kimberley27
6/16/2020
Easy to use Efficient, highly recommended to anybody looking for a security plugin.
mua92
6/13/2020
Great plugin and support would definitely recommend
mua92 Avatar
mua92
6/13/2020
Great plugin and support would definitely recommend
mikailpasa
6/09/2020
Güzel Güzel
NavinRao Avatar
NavinRao
6/09/2020
It Hardens the WP Security The security ninja plugin has several options which will harden the security even further. It scans through several features, I loved it, it can be easily recommendable.
NavinRao Avatar
NavinRao
6/09/2020
It Hardens the WP Security The security ninja plugin has several options which will harden the security even further. It scans through several features, I loved it, it can be easily recommendable.
careyshrum Avatar
careyshrum
6/04/2020
Fast & Easy User-friendly plugin, and super fast.
careyshrum Avatar
careyshrum
6/04/2020
Fast & Easy User-friendly plugin, and super fast.
nguyenmaihoas Avatar
nguyenmaihoas
6/02/2020
Works great! Must have security plugin. Works great!
nguyenmaihoas Avatar
nguyenmaihoas
6/01/2020
Works great! Must have security plugin. Works great!
Cord Varty Avatar
Cord V.
5/28/2020
Excellent Plugin Security Ninja has everything and more of what you’d want in a security plugin. Some examples are the firewall, limited login attempts, malware scanner, logs, and alerts. It’s definitely worth the price.
ChazB
5/26/2020
Very helpful Security Ninja is part of my arsenal that I offer to my clients. It helps make sure their websites are security and scans them for malware. It’s simple to implement and easy to understand.
ChazB Avatar
ChazB
5/25/2020
Very helpful Security Ninja is part of my arsenal that I offer to my clients. It helps make sure their websites are security and scans them for malware. It’s simple to implement and easy to understand.
fredrickdemery Avatar
fredrickdemery
5/25/2020
Great! An excellent plugin for any WP site. It saved me so much time.
margarettengland Avatar
margarettengland
5/20/2020
Best WordPress Security Plugin A perfect, all-in-one security tool for any site. My recommendation!
margarettengland Avatar
margarettengland
5/20/2020
Best WordPress Security Plugin A perfect, all-in-one security tool for any site. My recommendation!
kresta2020
5/12/2020
Thank you! No more scraping of my websites The Ninja plugin stopped all the scraping from bots from foreign countries. AMAZING!
Novaindex.com Avatar
Novaindex.com
5/12/2020
Thank you! No more scraping of my websites The Ninja plugin stopped all the scraping from bots from foreign countries. AMAZING!
Manuel Rocha Avatar
Manuel R.
5/11/2020
great thanks
hoebee
5/10/2020
great Great plugin
lexdweb
5/10/2020
Very good Quick to use to get an overview of security settings
Thanks Security Ninja
hoebee Avatar
hoebee
5/10/2020
great Great plugin
lexdweb Avatar
lexdweb
5/10/2020
Very good Quick to use to get an overview of security settings
Thanks Security Ninja
yvmori1 Avatar
yvmori1
4/29/2020
It does what needs tobe done!
yvmori1 Avatar
yvmori1
4/29/2020
It does what needs tobe done! It does what needs tobe done!
seths9b
4/12/2020
Simple and to the point This is a brilliant security plugin. We all need to be careful whilst online and this one is an easy one to see the benefits.
seths9b Avatar
seths9b
4/11/2020
Simple and to the point This is a brilliant security plugin. We all need to be careful whilst online and this one is an easy one to see the benefits.
ijurisic87 Avatar
ijurisic87
4/08/2020
A must-have plugin for any WP site I’ve been using the lite version for months now! I recommend Security Ninja for every WordPress user/site as it helped me deal with numerous security issues on all of my sites so far.
Martin S.
4/08/2020
The plugin is awesome and I am so glad we bought it as we have been able to quickly pass all but 7 of the tests in under an hour and got an A+ rating with Qualys SSL scan due to this.

Keep up the good work and stay safe
benrein Avatar
benrein
4/04/2020
Super! The plugin is super!
benrein Avatar
benrein
4/03/2020
Super! The plugin is super!
lsbk
3/26/2020
A good idea about own security Does a good job.
LSBK Avatar
LSBK
3/25/2020
A good idea about own security Does a good job.
kelliclaypool Avatar
kelliclaypool
3/16/2020
Easy to Use Plugin I’ve used several security plugins and services and have found Security Ninja to be easy to install, easy to configure, great documentation, and easy to use. I’ve added this plugin to my “must use” list to install on all sites that I develop/design.
kelliclaypool Avatar
kelliclaypool
3/16/2020
Easy to Use Plugin I’ve used several security plugins and services and have found Security Ninja to be easy to install, easy to configure, great documentation, and easy to use. I’ve added this plugin to my “must use” list to install on all sites that I develop/design.
friendlyreviewer2019 Avatar
friendlyreviewer2019
2/21/2020
friendlyreviewer2019 This has been a very efficient security plugin for me. I really like the ongoing monitoring and updates it sends me on my site. This plugin is well worth the money spent!

Also, the support team is very responsive and has been very helpful to questions I’ve had in the past.
friendlyreviewer2019 Avatar
friendlyreviewer2019
2/21/2020
Great security product This has been a very efficient security plugin for me. I really like the ongoing monitoring and updates it sends me on my site. This plugin is well worth the money spent!
ffriedrich Avatar
ffriedrich
2/04/2020
works ;- works like expected with many features. Like it!
ffriedrich Avatar
ffriedrich
2/04/2020
works ;- works like expected with many features. Like it!
Emily Avatar
Emily
2/03/2020
Keeps my site secure We installed this after getting hacked, and have had no trouble since then. I really like the daily reports and the automated security fixes. Very nice plugin!!
Emily Avatar
Emily
2/03/2020
Keeps my site secure We installed this after getting hacked, and have had no trouble since then. I really like the daily reports and the automated security fixes. Very nice plugin!!
Parag p.
WordPress Architect, Smart Suburbs
1/31/2020
Great tool, great support Finally i see one premium wordpress security solution under my agency portfolio. Can put aside now couple of other solutions using for long..
zolika
1/17/2020
It's useful but not perfect I found out today that SecurityNinja didn't find it these files that WordFence find it.
@iejuan23
1/09/2020
Felicitaciones Excelente complemento, gracias por este complemento. Lo recomiendo
iejuan23 Avatar
iejuan23
1/09/2020
COMPLEMENTO EXCELENTE Excelente lo recomiendo totalmente
lefernandezr
1/08/2020
Exelent Great Plugin
lefernandezr Avatar
lefernandezr
1/08/2020
Exelent Great Plugin
Ravi Singh Avatar
Ravi S.
1/06/2020
I will highly recommend WP Security Ninja to all the WordPress blogger, whether you are new or experienced blogger.
anthonychaussin
1/02/2020
Great ! Very good plugin, very efficient to avoid basic attacks. it is a minimum for the good health of your site!
Anthony Chaussin Avatar
Anthony C.
1/02/2020
Great ! Very good plugin, very efficient to avoid basic attacks. it is a minimum for the good health of your site!
Alauddin Ahmed Avatar
Alauddin A.
12/11/2019
It all started with a pre-sale support chat and the team behind WP Security Ninja won me over with quick and on point answers to my queries. Feature wise this is a robust plugin with nice firewall defaults, security tests and scheduled scanner. For me, this plugin is the first one getting activated as we all know how quick the bot's can find a virgin site ready to be exploited. Bottom line, save the headaches and frustration. This is a must have plugin for sure!
simus51 Avatar
simus51
11/29/2019
Really gotten good I’ve had the premium version of the plugin for a couple of years now. It’s really improved over this time, with additional tests and new features. I think it’s well worth the money. I use it on all my sites. Support has also been great whenever I needed it.
dsided Avatar
dsided
11/19/2019
Getting better with each version Really enjoying this plugin, it scans for problems and suggests the latest recommendations for securing your site.
Luis D.
11/04/2019
It is working Great !! After a long time fighting an obsessive hacker that got my website down a couple of times, looks like Ninja did the trick !! I just see blocked intents lately!!! So not only works right support is super !! Thank you
Rosenstand Avatar
Rosenstand
10/27/2019
My Absolute Favorite for Security This is the plugin to make your WP safe – and then some. I have managed to limit scraping to almost zero with the super easy “Block country” function.
John Durcan Avatar
John D.
10/17/2019
Thank you very much. It is a great plugin you have, keep up the great work.
Barry Tolson Avatar
Barry T.
10/13/2019
I bought 50 licenses so it must be good! It blocks the naughty IPs in this world plus you can block any country you want. It scans for malware and changed files in the core. It scans and tells you how to massively improve your Wordpress security and some it does it all for you.

Now I have always used Wordfence as a great and free security plugin but I am astonished how much it is to go premium for country blocking. No Brainer!!! Free Wordfence and add on WP Security Ninja. You have to have Wordfence in Learning Mode or disabled when you run the security scanner.

So I'm one happy boy and so are my clients but, of course, they don't know this yet. When I send them the report on how many times their website had been saved from data miners or Script Kiddies then they'll keep paying me to care for their Crown Jewels.

So go on and buy it then sleep soundly at night knowing that Security Ninja has got your back.
COMICSCHAU Avatar
COMICSCHAU
COMICSCHAU, COMICSCHAU
8/29/2019
Great Directly blocks lots of bots whose interest it is to spam. Very efficient, fast and reliable. Can only recommend it to anyone! Brilliant!
Thomas Rosenstand Avatar
7/03/2019
I've tried most of the security plugins out there. Some are good but Security Ninja beats them all! Easy (like in REALLY easy) setup, comprehensive protection and perfect access to log files. My absolute recommendation!
CollectiveRay
5/25/2019
This is a top-rated product which takes plenty of preventive action to make sure that there is no chance for compromise, rather than waiting for attacks to happen.
Pippin Williamson Avatar
Pippin W.
5/25/2019
Exceptionally awesome.
sanchi63
4/25/2019
Excelent reporting tool I paid for this plugin on CodeCanyon years ago. Been using it on multiple websites and although it doesn’t fix sites, it’s a great reporting tool. Glad to see it’s free now.
amougr
4/25/2019
Simple Great overview and very clear to read. nice to see the total site score. didn’t know about most things the plugin tests
acstudent
4/25/2019
Very helpful Pointed the way to fix multiple security vulnerabilities.
itankyojin
4/25/2019
Très utile Très beau plugin j’apprécie vraiment la qualité de votre travail , ce plugin m’a bien aidé en terme de rapports j’attend de voir vos nouveaux plugin !
naomi74
4/25/2019
Simple and fast Provides a great overview of sites security! And a great easy to understand interface.
norealis Avatar
norealis
4/25/2019
An excellent plugin for any WP site It gives you a fantastic overview of numerous security issues. I recommend Security Ninja for every WordPress user/site!
soukokubo Avatar
soukokubo
4/25/2019
So fast 50+ security tests with one click – great!
martinwiks Avatar
martinwiks
4/25/2019
Great customer service Technical support quickly solved the problem.
harrisonkay
4/25/2019
Great reporting tool So quickly, it saved me a lot of time.
petronellahansson Avatar
petronellahansson
4/25/2019
An excellent plugin I installed Security Ninja, clicked “Scan Site,” and within a minute 50 security tests were done!
mariaaburns Avatar
mariaaburns
4/25/2019
Works great! Easily to work with. Great job!
simonpurple
4/25/2019
So fast and easy Check the site for security vulnerabilities with only one click on 50+ tests and get info on all security aspects – Great!
casperbakketun Avatar
casperbakketun
4/25/2019
Helpful plugin Great reporting tool!
kathrynsnipes Avatar
kathrynsnipes
4/25/2019
Great Security Plugin! This plugin is so useful, helped me a lot.
vuk04 Avatar
vuk04
4/25/2019
Superb plugin Super useful, would recommend!
kris-olszewski Avatar
kris-olszewski
4/25/2019
Works great for me. Big eye opener for a WP newbie ha. Been w Joomla for years and decided to give WP a chance. Good job!
alpf0000
4/25/2019
This is a must-have plugin for each website administrator or developer. It saves me a lot of time to make my site safe. Great help guidance and very well documented. Very fast support. You get a basically safety with this tool for your WordPress website. Excellent work!
JhonRambo Avatar
JhonRambo
4/25/2019
Installed it now, this program is brilliant, and it’s FUN , yes FUN correcting the issues =) I felt my IQ increased 10 points after going through the issues i had. Greatest app ever. No shit.
wdlb Avatar
wdlb
4/25/2019
Hi, I bought Security Ninja and Login Ninja. I must say they’re great and my website is much more secure now. I had quite a lot of security issues on my website, but they’re all fixed now thanks to the plugin. It is also very easy to use.
By the way the support from Web Factory is prompt and their approach is professional. Five stars.
Dezio Avatar
Dezio
4/25/2019
Great plugin! Allowed me to save a lot of time
vuk04 Avatar
vuk04
4/19/2019
Superb plugin Super useful, would recommend! 🙂
karmikovic Avatar
karmikovic
4/13/2019
Free version hardly useable Free version is only good for a quick security check. My professional recommendation, find a different plugin or fork over the cash.
eLeXeM Avatar
eLeXeM
10/20/2018
never finishes scanning :/ but this might be due to my rather poorly resourced current hosting (with an I/O ceiling at 1MB/s) :/
rhemfur Avatar
rhemfur
8/05/2018
Useless – Pay to work This plugin says that have a “malware” but don’t tell where, if you wanna know where is it you have to buy a Pro version.
kathrynsnipes Avatar
kathrynsnipes
5/08/2018
Great Security Plugin! This plugin is so useful, helped me a lot.
casperbakketun Avatar
casperbakketun
5/06/2018
Helpful plugin Great reporting tool!
simonpurple Avatar
simonpurple
5/03/2018
So fast and easy Check the site for security vulnerabilities with only one click on 50+ tests and get info on all security aspects – Great!
mariaaburns Avatar
mariaaburns
4/29/2018
Works great! Easily to work with. Great job!
petronellahansson Avatar
petronellahansson
4/27/2018
An excellent plugin I installed Security Ninja, clicked “Scan Site,” and within a minute 50 security tests were done!
harrisonkay Avatar
harrisonkay
4/24/2018
Great reporting tool So quickly, it saved me a lot of time.
martinwiks Avatar
martinwiks
4/18/2018
Great customer service Technical support quickly solved the problem.
soukokubo Avatar
soukokubo
4/16/2018
So fast 50+ security tests with one click – great!
noraellis Avatar
noraellis
4/11/2018
An excellent plugin for any WP site It gives you a fantastic overview of numerous security issues. I recommend Security Ninja for every WordPress user/site!
advertino Avatar
advertino
12/08/2017
Look a like scam Our team bought the Security Ninja plugin for $200 (extended license). Faced many problems. Wrote in support. They responded at first, but when we asked moneyback because their plugin in some places is either not working correctly or does not work at all, they stopped responding to us. Be careful with these guys, they look like scammers.
Alexandru Tapuleasa Avatar
Alexandru T.
8/06/2017
Indispensable tool for any wp website This is the first plugin I install on my client websites when I want to secure them. It gives you an amazing overview of any security concerns both with the wordpress install and the server/hosting itself. A must have!
naomi74 Avatar
naomi74
8/06/2017
simple and fast Provides a great overview of sites security! And a great easy to understand interface.
itankyojin Avatar
itankyojin
11/05/2016
Très utile Très beau plugin j’apprécie vraiment la qualité de votre travail , ce plugin m’a bien aidé en terme de rapports j’attend de voir vos nouveaux plugin !
aCstudent Avatar
aCstudent
10/31/2016
Very helpful Pointed the way to fix multiple security vulnerabilities.
amougr Avatar
amougr
10/24/2016
simple great overview and very clear to read. nice to see the total site score. didn’t know about most things the plugin tests
ijurisic87 Avatar
ijurisic87
9/08/2016
A must-have plugin for any WP site I’ve been using the lite version for months now, and I am so happy to see the complete plugin as a free download on here!
sanchi63 Avatar
sanchi63
8/31/2016
Excelent reporting tool I paid for this plugin on CodeCanyon years ago. Been using it on multiple websites and although it doesn’t fix sites, it’s a great reporting tool. Glad to see it’s free now.
Tim P.
1/01/1970
Security Ninja Works and the Price is Right We have been using the full version of Security Ninja on our site http://sarniabuyandsell.com for about a month and have already noticed a difference. Security Ninja was at our price point and found it had more to offer then we had expected. We even had to dial it back a bit so are other software could work properly, we didn't mind that as it was flexible and had no problem navigating the software. We have found that for the price it has a bigger bang then other software we were looking at.

We won't spam you. Unsubscribe any time.

Wait! Before you go!

Get 10% discount for any WP Security Ninja plan!

 

Subscribe to our newsletter for new releases, discounts and general WordPress Security news. Sprinkled with other interesting stuff :-)

10% OFF

Subscribe to our newsletter

* We do not spam or share your email

Discount on any Security Ninja plan

and get

Hi and welcome back :-)