Customer reviews

Would you like to leave a review for Security Ninja? Please click here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 129 customer reviews

Bastbra Avatar
Bastbra
2/02/2024
I don’t want to be tracked, but also not to be asked for this on every reload Hi,
Anil Avatar
Anil
12/28/2023
Awesome experience with Security Ninja. Way back in 2017, I brought the security ninja through greedeal; later, third party greedeal stopped, and I contacted ninja product support. When I contacted the security Ninja support team, they solved my issues within minutes. I got a new activation code, user ID, etc., and I am very satisfied with the way they treated me. Product quality is also highlighted. Remarkable support.

Thank you.
earthwormhenry Avatar
earthwormhenry
10/25/2023
Works perfect, it’s worth to get pro No problems after one year works perfectly.
goodmassage4u Avatar
goodmassage4u
9/26/2023
Safe and secure with this one! Helped me a lot. Thanks guys
jrostinmagnin Avatar
jrostinmagnin
1/11/2023
Resolves problem with log visitors very useful
Jean-Claude R.
1/10/2023
I got the explanations for 2 problems openned. It helps to understand the process. I am waiting for 1 resolution.
james030 Avatar
james030
1/03/2023
Very useful!
Stefan H.
12/01/2022
I'm a WordPress Rookie and had some security issues as well as a problem with the behavior of WP Security Ninja on my mobile phone.
So reached out for support via email all my questions where answered fast and very competent. The contact was very helpful for me, I'll don't want to miss that feeling not to be alone with security trouble.
Many thanks to the WP Security Ninja Team
komiklokal Avatar
komiklokal
6/23/2022
I use ninja, and all my problems were solved
patrickvieljeux Avatar
patrickvieljeux
1/30/2022
very good tool. simple and efficient. justwhat i needed.
helmuthm Avatar
helmuthm
11/30/2021
I’ve been using this plugin for some years now – it’s simply excellent 🙂
Helmuth
11/30/2021
Great tool & plugin I’ve been using this plugin for some years now – it’s simply excellent 🙂
Remi G.
9/28/2021
You are one of the best plugin service I have come across, efficient, fast and accommodating that's awesome.
top10rases
9/27/2021
Excelente pugin. Tenho utilizado bastante.
Jeroen
9/21/2021
Great plugin For me this plugin does what it is supposed to do. Really helps me keep my WordPress safe and up-to-date.
Jeroen Avatar
Jeroen
9/21/2021
For me this plugin does what it is supposed to do. Really helps me keep my WordPress safe and up-to-date.
simonlissner Avatar
simonlissner
9/13/2021
for Your, all well done.
maslk Avatar
maslk
7/27/2021
Not had an issue since installing
Shirley
7/26/2021
Excellent support team- very responsive.
Ivica Delic Avatar
Ivica D.
7/11/2021
Not only the plugin is of high quality… … but Support is even much better! Namely, I had one license issue/question which I was pretty sure it won’t be possible solving it. But Support did all in their powers (and more!) to solve our request, and at the end – they really did it (and it was also during the weekend). Amazing!
Ivica Delic Avatar
Ivica D.
7/11/2021
… but Support is even much better! Namely, I had one license issue/question which I was pretty sure it won’t be possible solving it. But Support did all in their powers (and more!) to solve our request, and at the end – they really did it (and it was also during the weekend). Amazing!
pkanda Avatar
pkanda
6/27/2021
Thanks
pkandasaudecienciacombbr
6/27/2021
Great tool Thanks
suwarrow9 Avatar
suwarrow9
6/09/2021
Security Ninja is been completely hassle-free, which is something I can’t say for every other security plugin I’ve tried so far. Security Ninja is fast, non-intrusive, extensive and the pricing model is unbeatable.
Eric O.
6/08/2021
WP Security Ninja is been completely hassle-free, which is something I can't say for every other security plugin I've tried so far. Security Ninja is fast, non-intrusive and extensive and the pricing model is unbeatable.

I also have to say that customer support is also the best that I have ever encountered with any security/any other plugin. You and your team provided me with excellent service and answered all my questions.
syssy Avatar
syssy
5/19/2021
Very helpful!
Micha Avatar
Micha
4/23/2021
The security check contains a lot of hardening and permission checks, many that I never thought of. Many may be ignored or cannot be easily fixed at a running WordPress instance, but it’s good to read about those possibilities for the last bit of security, to apply for new WordPress instances right from the start.
wpkiller Avatar
wpkiller
4/23/2021
I moved from Wordfence to Security Ninja, due to one feature – it doesn’t make me add my email in order to use it.
As I’m installing a security plugin to the sites I build to customers – I had enough of emails from sites I’m no longer maintaining or from questions by ex-customers asking what Wordfence is telling them in the emails it sends them.
So with Security Ninja I don’t get any emails and the responsibility is totaly on the site owner.
Benjamin Van Dessel Avatar
Benjamin V.
4/22/2021
Special features SN is maybe not the most downloaded security plugin on Wordpress, but it has some nifty features: so, if you have just a local business, you can eliminate all countries that will actually not do business with you. This takes a great part on being 'safe'. NS also goes a little bit deeper in protecting your core WP code. For most part, it takes you by hand doing the changes, or it fixes itself where it’s possible. Ideal for the developers who have little understanding of the core wp-files. We install it directly after a new WP installation for our clients. Support is not ’super-fast’, but sure, you get your answers. Recommended!
Floh
4/15/2021
Plain easy and works well Works as expected, thank you!
floh79 Avatar
floh79
4/15/2021
Works as expected, thank you!
ande83 Avatar
ande83
4/13/2021
Good and easy plugin to use Good and easy plugin to use.
ande83 Avatar
ande83
4/13/2021
Good and easy plugin to use.
Boat Drinks Avatar
Boat D.
4/07/2021
Security Ninja Had many websites – had many hacked – have one website – not hacked.

Proof. Security Ninja Works. <- that’s a period 🙂
Boat Drinks Avatar
Boat D.
4/07/2021
Had many websites – had many hacked – have one website – not hacked.
Kevin Perrow Avatar
Kevin P.
3/24/2021
Security ninja is a great easy to use and set up tool. Sleep safe at night using their Secure firewall plugin!
Thank you
Kevin
ap6y3jimm Avatar
ap6y3jimm
2/18/2021
The best I could find for protection WP Very effective protection. I tried different others like Wordfence, but settled on Security Ninja this is my choice has been working stably for several months. And I can see from the logs how he is waging a quiet war with attacks. A good balance between functionality and management.
ap6y3jimm Avatar
ap6y3jimm
2/18/2021
Very effective protection. I tried different others like Wordfence, but settled on Security Ninja this is my choice has been working stably for several months. And I can see from the logs how he is waging a quiet war with attacks. A good balance between functionality and management.
mczeisel Avatar
mczeisel
2/07/2021
A lot of security tests, malware scanner and configurable firewall. Security-ninja provides comprehensive tools for a secure website and is easy to use. Great!
cord2 Avatar
cord2
2/06/2021
I’ve been really happy with the performance of Security Ninja. It was definitely with the money. Thanks!
sjcartier_adm
SJCARTIER LTD
1/23/2021
Very useful Very useful helps identify all issues
McBurn Avatar
McBurn
12/19/2020
Great! Keep up the good work!
TomPettyFan Avatar
TomPettyFan
12/17/2020
Very good.
tom coady Avatar
tom c.
12/17/2020
While it’s impossible to disagree with the recommendations this plugin offers it’s also difficult to understand why these corrections aren’t adopted by the core distribution.
solobonito Avatar
solobonito
11/11/2020
Very helpful and easy
marmelan
10/27/2020
Хороший плагин Доволен работой плагина. Помогает проверить полностью ли настроена безопасность сайта
marmelan Avatar
marmelan
10/27/2020
Доволен работой плагина. Помогает проверить полностью ли настроена безопасность сайта
Michal P.
10/26/2020
A very useful plug. Thanks to it, I have increased the security of many websites of my clients.
avernay Avatar
avernay
10/25/2020
Efficient plug in This plugin makes the job well
a.vernay Avatar
a.vernay
10/24/2020
This plugin makes the job well
diverick Avatar
diverick
10/17/2020
rien a redire pour l’instant super plugin, très facile a gérer.
la seul chose a redire pour l’instant est la mise a jour quia eu lieux et qui a rajouter le système fixit ne fonctionne pas de mon coté.

Mais pour le reste très prometteur
diverick Avatar
diverick
10/17/2020
super plugin, très facile a gérer.
la seul chose a redire pour l’instant est la mise a jour quia eu lieux et qui a rajouter le système fixit ne fonctionne pas de mon coté.
luetjens Avatar
luetjens
9/14/2020
.
ccrwebmaster Avatar
ccrwebmaster
8/22/2020
Awesome! Definite detection of issues. Very simple and easy to understand.
Thank you NINJA Team!
ccrwebmaster Avatar
ccrwebmaster
8/22/2020
Awesome! Definite detection of issues. Very simple and easy to understand.
Thank you NINJA Team!
Yakub Lee Avatar
Yakub L.
8/06/2020
Very useful and perfect for my site Love the auto fix mode, malware scanning mode and firewall mode which can block unwanted viruses & malware.
nataliabogarin Avatar
nataliabogarin
7/28/2020
Useful and It does what needs tobe done! It’s a great security WP Plugin. Recommended!
melvincarbone
7/24/2020
Great WP security plugin Helped me to solve all security issues – a fast and efficient solution.
manhtoac Avatar
manhtoac
7/19/2020
Perfect! My new go-to WP security plugin
marys02
7/19/2020
Great! Impressed so far, helped me to solve security issues.
willienoch
7/16/2020
Exactly what I needed! Works great, best WP protection!
nhooi Avatar
nhooi
7/13/2020
Fantastic & Great support Excellent plugin, and also fantastic support.
carolynpierson Avatar
carolynpierson
7/07/2020
Helpful tool Easy to use; exactly what I was looking for. Recommendation!
lorena047
7/06/2020
Amazing The instant solution, great!
sarafiser Avatar
sarafiser
7/04/2020
Great support The support team quickly responded to my question. Although the feature I was asking for still isn’t a part of the plugin, this plugin fulfills my needs and works great! Thanks!
jlarry
7/01/2020
Awesome Fast, saved me a lot of time.
okemsinachi Avatar
okemsinachi
6/30/2020
Very nice 11 months in and it’s given me peace of mind.
cacli56
6/28/2020
Best protection! I installed it on my website and I am very satisfied. Good job! 👏 Keep up the great work! 👍
virgiee
6/25/2020
Brilliant Brilliant security plugin, exactly what I needed.
namty Avatar
namty
6/18/2020
Great support Great support – they quickly replied and solved all my doubts. Great job!
kimberley27 Avatar
kimberley27
6/16/2020
Easy to use Efficient, highly recommended to anybody looking for a security plugin.
mua92
6/13/2020
Great plugin and support would definitely recommend
mikailpasa
6/09/2020
Güzel Güzel
NavinRao Avatar
NavinRao
6/09/2020
It Hardens the WP Security The security ninja plugin has several options which will harden the security even further. It scans through several features, I loved it, it can be easily recommendable.
careyshrum Avatar
careyshrum
6/04/2020
Fast & Easy User-friendly plugin, and super fast.
nguyenmaihoas Avatar
nguyenmaihoas
6/02/2020
Works great! Must have security plugin. Works great!
Cord Varty Avatar
Cord V.
5/28/2020
Excellent Plugin Security Ninja has everything and more of what you’d want in a security plugin. Some examples are the firewall, limited login attempts, malware scanner, logs, and alerts. It’s definitely worth the price.
ChazB
5/26/2020
Very helpful Security Ninja is part of my arsenal that I offer to my clients. It helps make sure their websites are security and scans them for malware. It’s simple to implement and easy to understand.
margarettengland Avatar
margarettengland
5/20/2020
Best WordPress Security Plugin A perfect, all-in-one security tool for any site. My recommendation!
kresta2020
5/12/2020
Thank you! No more scraping of my websites The Ninja plugin stopped all the scraping from bots from foreign countries. AMAZING!
Manuel Rocha Avatar
Manuel R.
5/11/2020
great thanks
hoebee
5/10/2020
great Great plugin
lexdweb
5/10/2020
Very good Quick to use to get an overview of security settings
Thanks Security Ninja
yvmori1 Avatar
yvmori1
4/29/2020
It does what needs tobe done!
seths9b
4/12/2020
Simple and to the point This is a brilliant security plugin. We all need to be careful whilst online and this one is an easy one to see the benefits.
ijurisic87 Avatar
ijurisic87
4/08/2020
A must-have plugin for any WP site I’ve been using the lite version for months now! I recommend Security Ninja for every WordPress user/site as it helped me deal with numerous security issues on all of my sites so far.
Martin S.
4/08/2020
The plugin is awesome and I am so glad we bought it as we have been able to quickly pass all but 7 of the tests in under an hour and got an A+ rating with Qualys SSL scan due to this.

Keep up the good work and stay safe
benrein Avatar
benrein
4/04/2020
Super! The plugin is super!
lsbk
3/26/2020
A good idea about own security Does a good job.
kelliclaypool Avatar
kelliclaypool
3/16/2020
Easy to Use Plugin I’ve used several security plugins and services and have found Security Ninja to be easy to install, easy to configure, great documentation, and easy to use. I’ve added this plugin to my “must use” list to install on all sites that I develop/design.
friendlyreviewer2019 Avatar
friendlyreviewer2019
2/21/2020
friendlyreviewer2019 This has been a very efficient security plugin for me. I really like the ongoing monitoring and updates it sends me on my site. This plugin is well worth the money spent!

Also, the support team is very responsive and has been very helpful to questions I’ve had in the past.
ffriedrich Avatar
ffriedrich
2/04/2020
works ;- works like expected with many features. Like it!
Emily Avatar
Emily
2/03/2020
Keeps my site secure We installed this after getting hacked, and have had no trouble since then. I really like the daily reports and the automated security fixes. Very nice plugin!!
Parag p.
WordPress Architect, Smart Suburbs
1/31/2020
Great tool, great support Finally i see one premium wordpress security solution under my agency portfolio. Can put aside now couple of other solutions using for long..
zolika
1/17/2020
It's useful but not perfect I found out today that SecurityNinja didn't find it these files that WordFence find it.
@iejuan23
1/09/2020
Felicitaciones Excelente complemento, gracias por este complemento. Lo recomiendo
lefernandezr
1/08/2020
Exelent Great Plugin
Ravi Singh Avatar
Ravi S.
1/06/2020
I will highly recommend WP Security Ninja to all the WordPress blogger, whether you are new or experienced blogger.
anthonychaussin
1/02/2020
Great ! Very good plugin, very efficient to avoid basic attacks. it is a minimum for the good health of your site!
Alauddin Ahmed Avatar
Alauddin A.
12/11/2019
It all started with a pre-sale support chat and the team behind WP Security Ninja won me over with quick and on point answers to my queries. Feature wise this is a robust plugin with nice firewall defaults, security tests and scheduled scanner. For me, this plugin is the first one getting activated as we all know how quick the bot's can find a virgin site ready to be exploited. Bottom line, save the headaches and frustration. This is a must have plugin for sure!
dsided Avatar
dsided
11/19/2019
Getting better with each version Really enjoying this plugin, it scans for problems and suggests the latest recommendations for securing your site.
Luis D.
11/04/2019
It is working Great !! After a long time fighting an obsessive hacker that got my website down a couple of times, looks like Ninja did the trick !! I just see blocked intents lately!!! So not only works right support is super !! Thank you
John Durcan Avatar
John D.
10/17/2019
Thank you very much. It is a great plugin you have, keep up the great work.
Barry Tolson Avatar
Barry T.
10/13/2019
I bought 50 licenses so it must be good! It blocks the naughty IPs in this world plus you can block any country you want. It scans for malware and changed files in the core. It scans and tells you how to massively improve your Wordpress security and some it does it all for you.

Now I have always used Wordfence as a great and free security plugin but I am astonished how much it is to go premium for country blocking. No Brainer!!! Free Wordfence and add on WP Security Ninja. You have to have Wordfence in Learning Mode or disabled when you run the security scanner.

So I'm one happy boy and so are my clients but, of course, they don't know this yet. When I send them the report on how many times their website had been saved from data miners or Script Kiddies then they'll keep paying me to care for their Crown Jewels.

So go on and buy it then sleep soundly at night knowing that Security Ninja has got your back.
COMICSCHAU Avatar
COMICSCHAU
COMICSCHAU, COMICSCHAU
8/29/2019
Great Directly blocks lots of bots whose interest it is to spam. Very efficient, fast and reliable. Can only recommend it to anyone! Brilliant!
Thomas Rosenstand Avatar
7/03/2019
I've tried most of the security plugins out there. Some are good but Security Ninja beats them all! Easy (like in REALLY easy) setup, comprehensive protection and perfect access to log files. My absolute recommendation!
CollectiveRay
5/25/2019
This is a top-rated product which takes plenty of preventive action to make sure that there is no chance for compromise, rather than waiting for attacks to happen.
Pippin Williamson Avatar
Pippin W.
5/25/2019
Exceptionally awesome.
sanchi63
4/25/2019
Excelent reporting tool I paid for this plugin on CodeCanyon years ago. Been using it on multiple websites and although it doesn’t fix sites, it’s a great reporting tool. Glad to see it’s free now.
amougr
4/25/2019
Simple Great overview and very clear to read. nice to see the total site score. didn’t know about most things the plugin tests
acstudent
4/25/2019
Very helpful Pointed the way to fix multiple security vulnerabilities.
itankyojin
4/25/2019
Très utile Très beau plugin j’apprécie vraiment la qualité de votre travail , ce plugin m’a bien aidé en terme de rapports j’attend de voir vos nouveaux plugin !
naomi74
4/25/2019
Simple and fast Provides a great overview of sites security! And a great easy to understand interface.
norealis Avatar
norealis
4/25/2019
An excellent plugin for any WP site It gives you a fantastic overview of numerous security issues. I recommend Security Ninja for every WordPress user/site!
soukokubo Avatar
soukokubo
4/25/2019
So fast 50+ security tests with one click – great!
martinwiks Avatar
martinwiks
4/25/2019
Great customer service Technical support quickly solved the problem.
harrisonkay
4/25/2019
Great reporting tool So quickly, it saved me a lot of time.
petronellahansson Avatar
petronellahansson
4/25/2019
An excellent plugin I installed Security Ninja, clicked “Scan Site,” and within a minute 50 security tests were done!
mariaaburns Avatar
mariaaburns
4/25/2019
Works great! Easily to work with. Great job!
simonpurple
4/25/2019
So fast and easy Check the site for security vulnerabilities with only one click on 50+ tests and get info on all security aspects – Great!
casperbakketun Avatar
casperbakketun
4/25/2019
Helpful plugin Great reporting tool!
kathrynsnipes Avatar
kathrynsnipes
4/25/2019
Great Security Plugin! This plugin is so useful, helped me a lot.
vuk04 Avatar
vuk04
4/25/2019
Superb plugin Super useful, would recommend!
kris-olszewski Avatar
kris-olszewski
4/25/2019
Works great for me. Big eye opener for a WP newbie ha. Been w Joomla for years and decided to give WP a chance. Good job!
alpf0000
4/25/2019
This is a must-have plugin for each website administrator or developer. It saves me a lot of time to make my site safe. Great help guidance and very well documented. Very fast support. You get a basically safety with this tool for your WordPress website. Excellent work!
JhonRambo Avatar
JhonRambo
4/25/2019
Installed it now, this program is brilliant, and it’s FUN , yes FUN correcting the issues =) I felt my IQ increased 10 points after going through the issues i had. Greatest app ever. No shit.
wdlb Avatar
wdlb
4/25/2019
Hi, I bought Security Ninja and Login Ninja. I must say they’re great and my website is much more secure now. I had quite a lot of security issues on my website, but they’re all fixed now thanks to the plugin. It is also very easy to use.
By the way the support from Web Factory is prompt and their approach is professional. Five stars.
Dezio Avatar
Dezio
4/25/2019
Great plugin! Allowed me to save a lot of time
Tim P.
1/01/1970
Security Ninja Works and the Price is Right We have been using the full version of Security Ninja on our site http://sarniabuyandsell.com for about a month and have already noticed a difference. Security Ninja was at our price point and found it had more to offer then we had expected. We even had to dial it back a bit so are other software could work properly, we didn't mind that as it was flexible and had no problem navigating the software. We have found that for the price it has a bigger bang then other software we were looking at.

Save 40%

On monthly and annual plans

Lifetime Deals

Only during BF sales!

BLACK

FRIDAY

00
Months
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

We won't spam you. Unsubscribe any time.

Wait! Before you go!

Get 10% discount for any WP Security Ninja plan!

 

Subscribe to our newsletter for new releases, discounts and general WordPress Security news. Sprinkled with other interesting stuff :-)

WordPress Turns 20: Save 20% Now!

WP20

Code:

Code valid till June 26th 2023

10% OFF

Subscribe to our newsletter

* We do not spam or share your email

Discount on any Security Ninja plan

and get

Hi and welcome back :-)