We are sad to see you go, but we fully respect your wish to be erased and forgotten from our systems.
To continue with this process you need to fill in your information and accept that we keep your data while we process your request to be deleted. Once the process is over you will be notified by email.
This is a manual process that cannot be automated, so please expect about a weeks processing time.
Please note - this does not automatically cancel any subscriptions or automated payments you have set up, please follow instructions from your account page to deactivate licenses and cancel subscriptions also.
Important: This form does not start the process of deleting your user account in the licensing and subscription system:
Delete my data
Fill out this form and we will manually process your request to be erased from our systems.