Documentation

Block or redirect visitors

When you enable the firewall you can choose to show a message to blocked visitors or redirect them to another website.

The default setting is to show them a message, but you can also choose to redirect them to any other URL.

If you want to switch back to showing a message instead, just remove the URL and save changes.

This applies to any visitor that is blocked. This could be from the list of IPs in the Cloud Firewall, suspicious page requests or any countries you are blocking.

Was this helpful?

Previous Article

Secret Access link

Next Article

How to block a country

Protect your WordPress website

Fast and easy to use

10% OFF

Subscribe to our newsletter

* We do not spam or share your email

Discount on any Security Ninja plan

and get

Hi and welcome back :-)

We won't spam you. Unsubscribe any time.

Wait! Before you go!

Get 10% discount for any WP Security Ninja plan!

 

Subscribe to our newsletter for new releases, discounts and general WordPress Security news. Sprinkled with other interesting stuff :-)